Oak Mountain State Fair

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/18/2019 - 05/05/2019
12:00 am

Location
Oak Mountain Amphitheater

Categories


Thrill seekers, we have exciting rides* including the world’s tallest traveling giant Ferris Wheel! Corndogs, funnel cakes, cotton candy – oh my! Enjoy all of your favorite fair foods and more. We also have gaming fun for the whole family. Compete with your family members and friends!

Dates and times [children 35″ and shorter are always free]:

Thursday, April 18
Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is FREE*
Free Parking

Friday, April 19
Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is $5*
Free Parking

Saturday, April 20
Fair is open from 12:00PM until close
Admission is $8
Free Parking

Sunday, April 21
Fair is open from 12:00PM until close
Admission is $8
Free Parking

Wednesday, April 24
Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is FREE*
Free Parking

Thursday, April 25
Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is FREE*
Free Parking

Friday, April 26
Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is $5*
Free Parking

Saturday, April 27
Fair is open from 12:00PM until close
Admission is $8*
Free Parking

Sunday, April 28
Fair is open from 12:00PM until close
Admission is $8*
Free Parking

Wednesday, May 1
Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is FREE*
Free Parking

Thursday, May 2
Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is FREE*
Free Parking

Friday, May 3
Fair is open from 5:30PM until close
Admission is $5*
Free Parking

Saturday, May 4
Fair is open from 12:00PM until close
Admission is $8*
Free Parking

Sunday, May 5
Fair is open from 12:00PM until close
Admission is $8*
Free Parking

*Rides are not included with the price of admission

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.